Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Banking Portals
Recent News
Have a Question?

Give us a call or visit one of our branches Monday – Friday

Lyons Bancorp Board Declares Common Stock Dividends

At its meeting on February 27, 2024, the Board of Directors of Lyons Bancorp, Inc., the financial holding company and the parent of The Lyons National Bank, declared a $0.35 quarterly cash dividend on its common stock. The dividend is payable on April 15, 2024, to all common stock shareholders of record at the close of business on March 29, 2024. At the time of this release, the annualized dividend yield on the Bank’s common stock exceeded 3.50%.

The Board also approved the slate of Directors to stand for re-election by the Company’s shareholders to a three-year term at their June 12, 2024, meeting: David J. Breen, Jr., Joseph A. Fragnoli and Teresa M. Jackson. Robert A. Schick, the Company’s current Chair and President is retiring and not standing for re-election. The Board also established April 30, 2024, as the date of record to determine shareholder eligibility to receive notice of and to vote at the 2024, Annual Meeting of the Company’s shareholders.

Lyons Bancorp, Inc. is the financial holding company for The Lyons National Bank.  The Lyons National Bank is a community bank with offices in Lyons, Clyde, Macedon, Newark, Ontario and Wolcott in Wayne County; Jordan in Onondaga County; Canandaigua, Farmington  and Geneva in Ontario County; Penn Yan in Yates County; Waterloo in Seneca County; Perinton in Monroe County; and Auburn in Cayuga County. The Lyons National Bank has one subsidiary, Lyons Realty Associates Corp.